Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Kiddy

Chris Kiddy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kiddy
"I can’t say enough about this guy. Matt has been awesome in helping me get better rates than I was getting with my previous insurer. He was informative, patient, & understanding. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gardner

Bruce Gardner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gardner
"Matt called me I thought it was a scam but he really saved me some money well I hope so I will know in a couple of days will keep you updated"
Profile photo of donchichun breland

donchichun breland

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donchichun breland
"Mr.Matthew was the best agent! He gave me all my options and went through them thoroughly. I got an amazing policy thanks to Mr.Matthew."
Profile photo of Brad Scott

Brad Scott

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Scott
"Great customer service . Matthew Papineau really helped me switch my car and house insurance with no issues. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Jared Rogers

Jared Rogers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Rogers
"Matt has been awesome in helping to get me better rates than I was getting with my previous insurer. He was patient and understanding. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Yasha Davis

Yasha Davis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasha Davis
"Great experience! Great Prices! Matt was awesome, very informative and took his time with me. Thank you Matt and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ralph Hayes

Ralph Hayes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Hayes
"Angela was awesome and very knowledgeable of explaining my many different policies and the complete areas of coverage making sure all was beneficial. Great personality and very informative, I would recommend speaking with her about all your insurance options.."
Profile photo of Shenika Johnson

Shenika Johnson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenika Johnson
"Always helpful and wonderful services!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Carr

Jackie Carr

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Carr
"Matt has went above and beyond to help us every time we have needed assistance."
Profile photo of Chanta Mcinnis

Chanta Mcinnis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanta Mcinnis
"Im a new customer with state farm and thanks to Matt it's has been well worth changing over. He walk you through the process smoothly. I have really enjoyed working with him and looking forward to doing business with him."
Profile photo of Chassidy Stringer

Chassidy Stringer

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chassidy Stringer
"I had a great experience while getting my insurance done. Everything was explained thoroughly with a great attitude. I will be referring to others"
Profile photo of Billy Herrington

Billy Herrington

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Herrington
"Always a helpful group. Today, Jacob really when above and beyond. He called about a question from underwriting, after that was done I had my own questions. Let’s face it, insurance is what it is and I was a little frustrated with the other part of the situation. Jacob was empathizing with me even though it was not his lane; it’s the claims folks. I did realize that and I didn’t take anything out on him and apologized for venting the frustration with how long it’s taking and the lack of communication. He said it was ok and understood. About three hours later I get a call again from Jacob. He said he felt bad and couldn’t let it go. He tracked down info through claims and the missing report was there and he had them on the line for me to help and answer questions. Talk about surprised. He definitely went above and beyond what most would and have done. Stan Causey has a gem in his office. His name is Jacob and he definitely puts the customer first."
Profile photo of Ashlea Odom Carlton

Ashlea Odom Carlton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Odom Carlton
"Jacob has been awesome. Very patient and walked me through everything to help me understand and choose the best policies for our family. Because of him I am saving a ton of money each month AND getting more than I had with my old insurance. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Emma R

Emma R

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma R
"Mr. Jacob was very helpful. He did great with explaining everything for us since we are first timers for getting insurance. He was able to answer any questions we had. 😁"
Profile photo of Rob Stew

Rob Stew

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Stew
"Stan helped me so much. Took time to be sure I was ready to make the switch. Insurance rates were better than the ones I had. Thanks Stan for your time and professionalism. You are a1 in my book"
Profile photo of Karlie Mark

Karlie Mark

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie Mark
"Enjoyed the work guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Bell

Cynthia Bell

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Bell
"Had a great conversation with Jacob today. He was extremely helpful in walking me through the steps to create a quote for a policy. He was patient and very understanding of my unique circumstances."
Profile photo of Kierra Smith

Kierra Smith

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Smith
"Jacob was very thorough and helped me with what I thought was the BEST quote for the vehicle that was added to my policy. He made sure I understood everything State Farm had to offer."
Profile photo of Mark Hinton

Mark Hinton

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hinton
"Great agency explains everything so you can understand what your applying for. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Linda Bolton

Linda Bolton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bolton
"Angela with Stan Causey State Farm was awesome today and very informative about how to help save on insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional!!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Ford

Beverly Ford

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Ford
"My service with State Farm was great. Agent Jacob was awesome and helpful. Jacob was very patient answering and explaining all the questions that I needed answered. Got me into an very good home insurance policy. I do recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Diamond Bell

Diamond Bell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Bell
"Matt was absolutely incredible with providing me with a multi-vehicle full coverage policy at a fraction of what my previous policy holder was charging and all three vehicles weren't even full covered!! I even bundled another policy and still came out cheaper!! State Farm and Matt are absolutely amazing!! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner!! Don't walk!! Run and get your coverage!!"
Profile photo of Amber Ford

Amber Ford

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ford
"The Stan Causey Agency has been awesome to help with any and all situations that have come up. TJ has gone above and beyond as well as the other staff members. They are Always kind and professional! KUDOS to TJ whom has helped me with my son’s vehicle. I’ve never had such great service with an insurance company. They also have worked hard to get us the best coverages for the least amount. Way To Go to keep customers happy"
Profile photo of Debbie Marie Rivera

Debbie Marie Rivera

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Marie Rivera
"I was looking for quotes for my 4 vehicles because mine was canceled and I needed a good quote and insurance for them ASAP and Matt was wonderful, he found the perfect one in no time. I really enjoyed talking to him. Very professional and I will definitely recommend him 100%. Muchas gracias Matt, excelente servicio al cliente. Debbie Rivera"
Profile photo of Christopher Gloudeman

Christopher Gloudeman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gloudeman
"Excellent service! Products are great and the quality of the customer service is top notch! Matt and the whole team went above and beyond to find every possible discount and did everything they could to make the experience the best it could be! They all get an A++!"