Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Causey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stan Causey

4.5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joann Coleman

Joann Coleman

June 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Informative and polite 👍"
Profile photo of John Hobden

John Hobden

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Bobby-Bogdan Mihoc

Bobby-Bogdan Mihoc

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office and the entire State Farm company is one big sick joke. They canceled my policy without notifying me (and I've been therefore driving without insurance for the past 3 months, because I had no clue until today that they canceled it), because they don't know how to take a auto-pay payment. I had it set up for auto-pay for 5 years, and they decided to take it off of auto-pay, and canceled it because they didn't know how to take the payment 3 months ago. Once again, I had no idea that they didn't take the payment (I had more than enough money in my bank account), and I had no idea that they canceled me. HIGHLY UNETHICAL, ILLEGAL and DANGEROUS. They broke several federal laws, and I am talking to an attorney about taking them to court."
Profile photo of Larrissa Taylor

Larrissa Taylor

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies at this office... always helpful and friendly... couldn't imagine having my insurance with anyone else!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Madison

Michelle Madison

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best and nices people who have help me all the way thank you State farm ."
Profile photo of Christal Murphy

Christal Murphy

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"
Profile photo of Cody Knight

Cody Knight

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Hammond

Gwendolyn Hammond

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have take care of me"
Profile photo of Christopher Alt

Christopher Alt

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff they are very out going they dont mind helping in any way they can will recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of catfish101200487

catfish101200487

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company and agent"
Profile photo of Robert Revett

Robert Revett

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Joe Dorsey

Joe Dorsey

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT Service"
Profile photo of Kent C. Jackson

Kent C. Jackson

December 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Mandy Dickten

Mandy Dickten

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been amazing!!"
Profile photo of castonplays

castonplays

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The employees here are beyond friendly and go above and beyond to help you."