Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Causey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stan Causey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacey Causey

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from Outstanding agent!!! Give this agent your business, you will not regret it. God bless"

PartTimeMemer

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful, his service was great, and he truly cared about our unfortunate happenings."

Thomas Harris

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve loved every experience we’ve had with this office and everyone connected to it! 10 stars if we could!"

Eric Lewis

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great home and auto. He is reliable and very knowledgeable of his products and services"

Kyle Richardson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"

Tameikia Michelle Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single person in this office is phenomenal. My experience is always pleasant. The truly set the standard for service!"

Daylen Roy

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
""Very helpful and caring""

Tyberius Delaney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is amazing and I always get the best help."

kristian G

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan Causey is wonderful"

Chyna Marie

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very trust worthy and respectful."

Logan Causey

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stan Causey State Farm has been phenomenal over all of the years! I have watched this business grow throughout the years I have been with them ! Not once have they ever let me down! This is the best insurance business I’ve ever been with. They have helped me on everything starting with auto, and life insurance and that’s not it, I'm also extremely impressed with how they do business and leave a customer with a smile on their face!"

jekory jefferson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service everything was on time and everything was rite on time"

Tanisha Butler

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have thoroughly enjoy being a client with the company. They are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely like to thank Ms. D. Taylor, she is always available and return my calls when I have any questions or concerns. I thank everyone for being great agents."

Richard Blakeman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very detailed oriented, and making sure you understand the details of your policies. Extremely professional and the best agency in the southern states in my opinion!"

Joann Coleman

June 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Informative and polite 👍"

John Hobden

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring"

Bobby-Bogdan Mihoc

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office and the entire State Farm company is one big sick joke. They canceled my policy without notifying me (and I've been therefore driving without insurance for the past 3 months, because I had no clue until today that they canceled it), because they don't know how to take a auto-pay payment. I had it set up for auto-pay for 5 years, and they decided to take it off of auto-pay, and canceled it because they didn't know how to take the payment 3 months ago. Once again, I had no idea that they didn't take the payment (I had more than enough money in my bank account), and I had no idea that they canceled me. HIGHLY UNETHICAL, ILLEGAL and DANGEROUS. They broke several federal laws, and I am talking to an attorney about taking them to court."

Larrissa Taylor

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies at this office... always helpful and friendly... couldn't imagine having my insurance with anyone else!!!"

Michelle Madison

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best and nices people who have help me all the way thank you State farm ."

Christal Murphy

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Cody Knight

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Gwendolyn Hammond

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have take care of me"

Christopher Alt

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff they are very out going they dont mind helping in any way they can will recommend them to anyone"

catfish101200487

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company and agent"

Robert Revett

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place"