Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lucinda Crum

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Crum
"Friendly, helpful customer service"

Alissa Stampley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Stampley
"Stan Causey State Farm takes such good care of me!! I don’t know how I would’ve made it through my recent accident and total loss without Ms. Emily Gully!! She was never too busy to help me through the entire process… and I certainly cannot leave a review without a big shoutout to Mr. Matt Papineau. He is always helpful and happy to assist me with quotes or changes to my policies and glad to answer any questions I may have. I truly feel like I’m in good hands with Stan Causey and all of the amazing staff there."

Donald Ray

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Ray
"I live in Hattiesburg but do most of My business in Purvis simply because the people are nicer and good to be around, Stan Causey and His team are no exception. They are great at what They do,and very nice, Ive used StateFarm for years and expect to continue."

R. Marie Simpson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Marie Simpson
"Professional, resourceful with impeccable customer service."

Deddriona Waller

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deddriona Waller
"I cannot recommend this agency enough!! All of the staff members are knowledgeable, welcoming, and do their best to assist whenever I call. I would personally like to thank TJ for his sense of ugency, patience, and sound advice. Please keep up the good work!"

Brenda Welch

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Welch
"My name is Lillie Bowman. I have been using State Farm insurance , in Purvis,Ms. for years. Today I spoke with T. J. , he was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He made me feel special; like he cared about my needs and wanted to help me. Thanks T.J. , you are one of the reasons I use State Farm Insurance !"

Melissa Ul Haq

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ul Haq
"Ms. Emily Gully @ State Farm helped me find the right plan for my needs. She is so friendly and went out of her way to help me. I would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs. Ask for Ms. Emily."

Kristie Channell

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Channell
"I was adding a new vehicle to my policy talked with Jacob and he was very helpful and made it a very easy process! Thanks Jacob!"

Shymiral Barnes

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shymiral Barnes
"I absolutely love State Farm . Brandis helped me out with no problem and as usual the entire staff always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m covered with what I need . This year I had an accident and State Farm made something so bad become so easy and simple to work with . They called and made sure my family and I were ok and even assisted to the fullest throughout the entire process . Not one time did they leave me hanging . I highly recommend everyone to get with Stan Causey State Farm you will not be disappointed. They welcome you with open arms and get you the best policy that suites your needs . Also they have more than auto policies why not get it all at one place (health, renters, short term disability etc)"

Antonio McGee

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio McGee
"I been with State Farm for a couple years now and just recently needed a policy change on my autos. I called and spoke with Jacob B. about helping me out with this. He did just that! He was real knowledgeable about what I needed and got things taken care of fast....! I recommend the Stan Causey Agency for all your insurance needs."

Renee Lowe

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lowe
"I was having concerns about my bill statement and called the office for clarification and spoke with the agent TJ, he was very helpful with explaining everything to me, he really put my mind at ease, and I really appreciated him for that. Thanks again TJ!"

Fallon Hartfield

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fallon Hartfield
"Jacob was awesome and very knowledgeable"

Regina Dear

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Dear
"Jacob was very helpful and answered all of my questions. State Farm has always treated us fair and in a timely manner."

Jennifer Vowell

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vowell
"Jacob was very helpful while adjusting my policies!"

Ranae Hoda

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranae Hoda
"I called about getting updated insurance cards and Jacob was very helpful. Not only did he email those over right away but he took a look at my bill to see why it had jumped up so high and offered me some great solutions. Thank you, Jacob."

Deana Newton

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Newton
"I love everyone in the office. I feel happy and feel great energy when I open the door. I had the pleasure of meeting Brandis today and I enjoyed our conversation. I don't see us doing business with anyone else. They are stuck with us!"

Bethany Ates

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Ates
"I had an amazing experience! I called my agent's office with concern over my bill. I had to file a claim and that raised my monthly bill because I lost my "good driving discount". I was worried and TJ walked me through all of my options. He signed me up for Drive safe and Save and explained how everything worked! He explained how my total bill could be dropped through student discounts, better credit scores, adding additional lines such as Life insurance, and more. After he walked through all our options, my bill had dropped by $40-50. He was great help and definitely deserves a raise. Thank you TJ."

landres russ

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by landres russ
"Called and spoke with a Jacob today great great customer service answered all my questions and helped me save where I could. All around great service. Highly recommend"

David Russell

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Russell
"Emily was very knowledgeable and helped me find the right coverages for what I needed! Thanks Emily!"

Shannon Ladner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ladner
"Emily Gully was very helpful in getting all of my insurance policies switched to State Farm. I had received quotes from three different agencies and State Farm’s rates beat them all. If you are needing a new quote on insurance I recommend you to go see Emily."

Canyon Yates

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canyon Yates
"Ms. Bethany is awesome. Would highly recommend asking for her."

Brandis Lamm

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandis Lamm
"Dependable team that is always ready to help you save money. Thanks Emily!!! 🥰💰"

Elizabeth Utley

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Utley
"Spoke with Jacob to start a new policy today and he was very pleasant to speak with and got my policy set up quickly."

April Cook

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Cook
"Jacob Brewer helped me add a new to us vehicle to bourbon policy. Jacob was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and met all the expectations that Stan's office has lived up to in our time with his office. Great job Jacob!!!!"

Kim Stuart

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stuart
"Emily at Stan Causey State Farm is a treasure. After my fender bender last year, she was a calming influence and made sure I was taken care of. Also, my monthly draft is over $800, which in these difficult financial times is often hard to manage. She is always understanding and helps me figure out a payment plan. I always request her when I call. :)"